“Medicine” Album




“Medicine” is White Fuzzy Bloodbath’s second full-length release. Medicine was released on June 11, 2022 at The Caravan in San Jose, CA. Medicine is available on all streaming platforms.

Music by Elise Tarens, Alex Bruno, and Jeff Hurley.
Recorded and Mixed by Nate Nauseda at Prairie Sun Recording Studios.
Mastered by JJ at Golden Mastering.
Artwork by Daniella Brady and Ryan Case.
“Beep-Bop Lives” is inspired by Heavy Apparatus’ “I, Beep-Bop”.
“Chaos Creator” group vocals by Arianna Wieber, Mac Del Real, Michael Mullins, Nate Nauseda, and Zion Sol.
Cover of “Sabotage” by Beastie Boys used with permission.
Original catalog number: BATH-005.

Big Thank You’s to our family, friends, fans, Ben McSherry, Duck, Aurina, Brett Brazil, Mooka.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Medicine” Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *